wplivechat - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (811 entries)

en:  Active visitors
zh_CN:  活跃的访客

en:  Between
zh_CN:  之间

en:  and
zh_CN:  和

en:  has disconnected.
zh_CN:  已经断开连接.

en:  has ended the chat.
zh_CN:  已经结束聊天会话.

en:  has joined.
zh_CN:  已经加入.

en:  has left.
zh_CN:  已经离开了.

en:  is typing...
zh_CN:  正在输入…

en:  to
zh_CN:  到

en: %s (%s) wants to chat with you. <br /><br />Log in: %s
zh_CN: %s (%s) 想和你聊天. <br /><br />Log in: %s

en: (%) Percent of page height
zh_CN: (%) 页面高度的百分比

en: (edited)
zh_CN: (已编辑)

en: <a href="%s" target="_BLANK" title="Create a survey">Create a survey</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_BLANK" title="Create a survey">创建一个调查</a>.

en: A GIF provider is the source of the GIFs that are going to show when you type a command like '/gif happy' on a message.
zh_CN: GIF提供者是在您输入消息中的’/ gif happy’等命令时将显示的GIF的来源.

en: A new chat has been received. Please go the 'Live Chat' page to accept the chat
zh_CN: 我们收到了一个新的会话. 请在"实时聊天”页面接受聊天

en: A user's Name and Email Address will be used by default if they are logged in.
zh_CN: 如果用户的名字和电子邮件地址被登录, 他们的名字和电子邮件地址将被默认使用.

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: API Keys
zh_CN: API密钥

en: API Response Codes
zh_CN: API 响应代码

en: Accept Chat
zh_CN: 接受聊天

en: Accept Transfer
zh_CN: 接受转移

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action not set
zh_CN: 动作没有设置

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Chats
zh_CN: 主动聊天

en: Active visitors
zh_CN: 活跃的访客

en: Add Agent
zh_CN: 添加客服

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Add New Agent
zh_CN: 添加新的客服

en: Add New Quick Response
zh_CN: 添加新的快速反应

en: Add a Survey to your live chat box
zh_CN: 将调查结果添加到您的实时聊天框中

en: Add a touch of your own personality with emojis!
zh_CN: 添加你自己的个性Emojis!

en: Add unlimited agents
zh_CN: 添加无限客服

en: Additionally please take a look at WP Live Chat Support
zh_CN: 此外, 请查看WP实时聊天支持

en: Adds advanced text editor features, such as links, text styling, and more!
zh_CN: 添加高级文本编辑器功能, 如链接, 文本样式 等等!

en: Adds file sharing to your chat box!
zh_CN: 将文件共享添加到您的聊天框中!

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Admin has closed and ended the chat
zh_CN: 管理员已关闭并结束聊天

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced Features
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Advanced Info
zh_CN: 功能信息

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: After chat
zh_CN: 在聊天之后

en: After this period of time, all chat data older than %%PERIOD%% day(s), will be permanently removed from your server.
zh_CN: 在此时间段后, 所有超过 %%PERIOD%% 的聊天数据将从服务器中永久删除.

en: Agent
zh_CN: 客服

en: Agent Accept
zh_CN: 客服接受

en: Agent Login
zh_CN: 客服登录

en: Agent Statistics
zh_CN: 客服统计

en: Agent is not online, transfer cannot be made
zh_CN: 客服不在线, 无法进行转移

en: Agent to Agent Chat
zh_CN: 客服到客服会话

en: Agent(s) Online
zh_CN: 客服在线

en: Agent(s) available, safe to transfer
zh_CN: 客服可用, 安全转移

en: Agent(s) online
zh_CN: 客服在线

en: Agents
zh_CN: 客服

en: Alert me via email as soon as someone wants to chat (while online only)
zh_CN: 一旦有人想聊天, 就通过电子邮件提醒我 (仅在线状态)

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All messages will be encrypted when being sent to and from the user and agent.
zh_CN: 在发送给用户和客服时, 所有的消息都将被加密.

en: Allow any user to make themselves a chat agent
zh_CN: 允许任何用户使自己成为聊天客服

en: Allow user to select a department before starting a chat?
zh_CN: 允许用户在开始聊天之前选择一个部门?

en: Allows users to rate the chat experience with an agent.
zh_CN: 允许用户对与客服的聊天体验进行评分.

en: Alternatively, please install the official Rest API plugin from WordPress.
zh_CN: 或者, 请安装WordPress中的官方Rest API插件。

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.</p> <p><a href="?" onclick="document.location.reload(); return false;">Try again</a>
zh_CN: API请求过程中发生了意外HTTP错误。</p> <p><a href="?" onclick="document.location.reload(); return false;">重试</a>

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_CN: 发生未知错误

en: Are you sure you want to delete this custom field?
zh_CN: 确实要删除此自定义字段吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this webhook?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个网页钩子吗？

en: Are you sure you would like to delete department
zh_CN: 你确定要删除部门吗

en: Are you sure you would like to delete goal
zh_CN: 你确定要删除目标吗

en: Are you sure you would like to delete this chat?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此聊天吗?

en: Are you sure you would like to delete trigger
zh_CN: 您确定要删除触发器吗

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗?

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Assign Quick Response
zh_CN: 分配快速响应

en: Attempting to open the chat window... Please be patient.
zh_CN: 正在打开聊天窗口... 请耐心等待.

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto Pop-up
zh_CN: 自动弹出

en: Auto Responder 'From' Email Address
zh_CN: 自动响应 "发件人" 电子邮件地址

en: Auto Responder 'From' Name
zh_CN: 自动响应 "发件人" 名称

en: Auto Responder Body
zh_CN: 自动响应内容

en: Auto Responder Subject Line
zh_CN: 自动响应标题

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Bad
zh_CN: 不满意

en: Before chat
zh_CN: 在聊天之前

en: Below
zh_CN: 下面

en: Blocked Visitors
zh_CN: 被阻止的访问者

en: Blocked Visitors - Based on IP Address
zh_CN: 阻塞访客 - 基于IP地址

en: Blocking a user's IP Address here will hide the chat window from them, preventing them from chatting with you. Each IP Address must be on a new line
zh_CN: 在这里阻止用户的IP地址会把聊天窗口隐藏起来, 防止他们和你聊天. 每个IP地址必须写在新的一行

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Browser:
zh_CN: 浏览器:

en: Business Hours
zh_CN: 营业时间

en: By checking this, only users that are logged in will be able to chat with you.
zh_CN: 通过检查, 只有已登录的用户才能与您聊天.

en: By checking this, users will be redirected to your thank you page when a chat is completed.
zh_CN: 通过检查会话完成后, 用户将被重定向到您的感谢页面.

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change title of chat box when chat ended to
zh_CN: 当聊天结束时, 将聊天框的标题更改为

en: Chat Agent
zh_CN: 聊天客服

en: Chat Agent Online
zh_CN: 聊天客服在线

en: Chat Agents Online
zh_CN: 实时聊天客服

en: Chat Box
zh_CN: 聊天框

en: Chat Dashboard
zh_CN: 聊天仪表板

en: Chat Deleted
zh_CN: 启用聊天

en: Chat Department
zh_CN: 聊天部门

en: Chat Encryption
zh_CN: 聊天加密

en: Chat Ended
zh_CN: 聊天结束

en: Chat Ended - User still browsing
zh_CN: 聊天结束 - 用户仍在浏览

en: Chat History
zh_CN: 会话记录

en: Chat ID
zh_CN: 聊天 ID

en: Chat ID is not set
zh_CN: 会话ID未设置

en: Chat Request
zh_CN: 聊天请求

en: Chat Server
zh_CN: 会话服务器

en: Chat Status
zh_CN: 会话状态

en: Chat Transcript Settings
zh_CN: 聊天记录设置

en: Chat Window Settings
zh_CN: 聊天窗口设置

en: Chat background
zh_CN: 聊天背景

en: Chat box alignment
zh_CN: 聊天窗口对齐

en: Chat button text
zh_CN: 聊天按钮文本

en: Chat delay (seconds)
zh_CN: 聊天延迟 (秒)

en: Chat directly to other agents on our new dashboard.
zh_CN: 在我们新的仪表板上直接与其他客服聊天.

en: Chat enabled
zh_CN: 可以聊天

en: Chat ended
zh_CN: 聊天结束

en: Chat initiated on:
zh_CN: 聊天通知:

en: Chat is disabled in settings area, re-enable
zh_CN: 会话在设置区域被禁用, 重新启用

en: Chat notifications
zh_CN: 聊天通知

en: Chat notifications will start appearing once visitors send a request.
zh_CN: 一旦访问者发送请求, 聊天通知就会出现.

en: Chat offline. Leave a message
zh_CN: 离线聊天. 请留言

en: Chat server token
zh_CN: 聊天服务器令牌

en: Chat with
zh_CN: 和...聊天

en: Chat with us
zh_CN: 与我们聊天

en: Chat/Support
zh_CN: 聊天支持

en: Chats per day
zh_CN: 每天聊天

en: Checking if agent is online
zh_CN: 检查客服是否在线

en: Checking if agents in department are online
zh_CN: 检查部门内的客服是否在线

en: Checking this will allow any of your users to make themselves a chat agent when editing their profile.
zh_CN: 检查这将允许您的任何用户在编辑他们的个人资料时使自己成为一个聊天客服.

en: Checking this will allow you to change your status to Online or Offline on the Live Chat page.
zh_CN: 检查此选项将允许您在实时聊天页面上将状态更改为在线或离线状态.

en: Checking this will display a 'Powered by WP Live Chat Support' caption at the bottom of your chatbox.
zh_CN: 选中此项将在会话框底部显示一个“由WP实时聊天支持提供技术支持”标题.

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose a theme
zh_CN: 选择主题

en: Choose an animation
zh_CN: 选择动画

en: Choose when I want to be online
zh_CN: 选择我想要在线的时间

en: Choosing a lead form will reset the survey selection: the items are alternatives, if you select a lead form no survey can be selected.
zh_CN: 选择调查表将重置调查选择: 如果选择调查表, 则项目是替代项。

en: Choosing a survey will reset the lead form selection: the items are alternatives, if you select a survey no lead form can be selected.
zh_CN: 选择调查将重置潜在顾客窗体选择: 如果选择调查, 则无法选择潜在顾客窗体, 则项目是替代项.

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Clear Filters
zh_CN: 清除过滤器

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Click to change trigger status
zh_CN: 点击以改变触发状态

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cloudy
zh_CN: 云朵

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Common issues:
zh_CN: 常见问题:

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确定

en: Conflict with page
zh_CN: 与页面冲突

en: Congratulations
zh_CN: 恭喜

en: Connecting. Please be patient...
zh_CN: 正在连接. 请耐心等待...

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 连接中...

en: Connection Error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Connection to server lost. Please reload this page. Error:
zh_CN: 服务器连接丢失. 请重新加载此页面. 错误:

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Replacement
zh_CN: 内容替换

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Create Custom Field
zh_CN: 创建自定义字段

en: Create a Custom Field
zh_CN: 创建自定义字段

en: Create departments <a href='%s'>here</a>.
zh_CN: 在这里创建部门 <a href='%s'>here</a>.

en: Create or Edit Departments
zh_CN: 创建或编辑部门

en: Create your first custom field
zh_CN: 创建第一个自定义字段

en: Credits
zh_CN: 信用

en: Current Site Time
zh_CN: 当前站点时间

en: Current Users that are Chat Agents
zh_CN: 当前用户是聊天客服

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom Field Data
zh_CN: 自定义字段数据

en: Custom Field Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到自定义字段

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom JS
zh_CN: 自定义JS

en: Custom Scripts
zh_CN: 自定义脚本

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Data
zh_CN: 日期

en: Data Deleted
zh_CN: 数据删除

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Dedicated server
zh_CN: 专用服务器

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Department
zh_CN: 默认部门

en: Default Field Value
zh_CN: 默认字段值

en: Default department a new chat is assigned to
zh_CN: 将新聊天分配给的默认部门

en: Default visitor name
zh_CN: 默认访问者名称

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Chat (%%CID%%)
zh_CN: 删除聊天 (%%CID%%)

en: Delete History
zh_CN: 删除历史

en: Delete Message
zh_CN: 删除消息

en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

en: Department Name
zh_CN: 部门名称

en: Department Settings
zh_CN: 部门设置

en: Department Transfer
zh_CN: 部门转移

en: Department has been edited.
zh_CN: 部门已被编辑.

en: Department took too long to respond, we are transferring this chat to the next available agent.
zh_CN: 部门花了很长时间回应，我们正在转移这个聊天到下一个可用的客服.

en: Department you have been assigned to as an agent
zh_CN: 你被指派为客服部门

en: Departments
zh_CN: 部门

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Did you know, this version features high speed message delivery, agent to agent chat, and a single window layout?
zh_CN: 这个版本具有高速的信息传递, 客服到客服会话, 以及单一的窗口布局. 你知道吗?

en: Did you know?
zh_CN: 你知道吗?

en: Direct User To Page
zh_CN: 直接用户到页面

en: Disable Emojis
zh_CN: 禁用Emojis

en: Disable Typing Previews
zh_CN: 禁用键入预览

en: Disable initiate chat feature:
zh_CN: 禁用启动聊天功能:

en: Disable this if you have Font Awesome set included with your theme
zh_CN: 如果您的主题包含 Font Awesome, 请禁用此选项

en: Disable this to mute the sound that is played when a new chat message is received
zh_CN: 禁用此选项以静音接收到新聊天消息时播放的声音

en: Disable this to mute the sound that is played when a new visitor arrives
zh_CN: 禁用此选项可将新访客时播放的声音静音

en: Disabling this will mean that the Chat Box will not be displayed on mobile devices. (Smartphones and Tablets)
zh_CN: 禁用此功能将意味着该聊天框将不会显示在移动设备上. (智能手机和平板电脑)

en: Disabling this will result in the plugin reverting back to using the legacy chat dashboard.
zh_CN: 禁用这将导致插件恢复使用传统的聊天仪表板.

en: Disabling this will revert the chat dashboard back to the legacy version.
zh_CN: 禁用此操作将会将聊天仪表板恢复为旧版本.

en: Disabling will disable all GDPR related options, this is not advised.
zh_CN: 禁用将禁用所有与 GDPR 相关的选项, 不建议这样做.

en: Disconnected, attempting to reconnect...
zh_CN: 连接断开, 尝试重新连接…

en: Dismiss & Accept Responsibility
zh_CN: 解除并接受责任

en: Display Interval
zh_CN: 显示间隔

en: Display a 'Powered by' link in the chat box
zh_CN: 在会话框中显示“Powered by”链接

en: Display a timestamp in the chat window
zh_CN: 在会话窗口中显示时间戳

en: Display details in chat message
zh_CN: 在会话信息中显示详情

en: Display survey/form
zh_CN: 显示调查表

en: Display the "typing..." animation in the chat window as soon as an agent or visitor is typing.
zh_CN: 当客服或访问者输入时, 会在聊天窗口中显示“输入...”动画.

en: Display typing indicator
zh_CN: 显示输入指示器

en: Do not allow users to send offline messages
zh_CN: 不允许用户发送离线消息

en: Do not change this unless advised to do so by a WP Live Chat Support representative
zh_CN: 除非WP实时聊天支持代表建议, 否则不要更改此内容

en: Do not show the chat window on the following pages. Leave blank to show on all. (Use comma-separated Page ID's)
zh_CN: 不要在下面的页面上显示聊天窗口. 留空显示在所有的. (使用逗号分隔的页面ID)

en: Do not show the chat window on the following post types pages.
zh_CN: 不要在以下的帖子类型页面上显示会话窗口.

en: Doc Suggestions
zh_CN: 文档建议

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentation Suggestions
zh_CN: 文档建议

en: Don't Show This Again
zh_CN: 不要再显示这个

en: Download Chat (%%CID%%)
zh_CN: 下载聊天 (%%CID%%)

en: Download Chat History
zh_CN: 下载聊天历史

en: Drag Files Here
zh_CN: 在此处拖动文件

en: Drop Down
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Drop Down Contents
zh_CN: 下拉菜单内容

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: EU GDPR
zh_CN: 欧盟 GDPR

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Messages
zh_CN: 编辑信息

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit Quick Response
zh_CN: 编辑快速响应

en: Edit a Custom Field
zh_CN: 编辑自定义字段

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Email address where offline messages are delivered to. Use comma separated email addresses to send to more than one email address
zh_CN: 发送离线消息的电子邮件地址. 使用逗号分隔的电子邮件地址发送到多个电子邮件地址

en: Email body
zh_CN: 邮件内容

en: Email footer
zh_CN: 邮件页脚

en: Email header
zh_CN: 邮件页眉

en: Email settings
zh_CN: 邮件设置

en: Email transcript to user
zh_CN: 电子邮件抄录给用户

en: Emojis!
zh_CN: 表情符号!

en: Enable Business Hours
zh_CN: 启用营业时间

en: Enable Documentation Suggestions
zh_CN: 启用文档建议

en: Enable Encryption
zh_CN: 启用加密

en: Enable Experience Ratings
zh_CN: 聊天窗口设置

en: Enable File Sharing
zh_CN: 启用文件共享

en: Enable Font Awesome set
zh_CN: 启用 Font Awesome

en: Enable GIF Integration
zh_CN: 启用GIF集成

en: Enable Google Analytics Integration
zh_CN: 启用 Google Analytics 集成

en: Enable On Mobile Devices
zh_CN: 在移动设备上启用

en: Enable Surveys & Lead Forms
zh_CN: 启用调查和主要表格

en: Enable Text Editor
zh_CN: 启用文本编辑器

en: Enable Trigger
zh_CN: 启用触发器

en: Enable Voice Notes on admin side
zh_CN: 在管理端启用语音消息

en: Enable Voice Notes on visitor side
zh_CN: 在访客端启用语音消息

en: Enable an Auto Responder
zh_CN: 启用自动响应

en: Enable chat dashboard and notifications on all admin pages
zh_CN: 在所有管理页面上启用聊天仪表板和通知

en: Enable chat transcripts:
zh_CN: 启用聊天记录:

en: Enable surveys and lead forms within your live chat box, either before or after a live chat session.
zh_CN: 在实时聊天框中启用调查和主要表格框, 无论是在实时聊天会话之前还是之后.

en: Enable surveys in your live chat <a href='admin.php?page=wplivechat-menu-settings#tabs-survey'>settings page</a>.
zh_CN: 在您的实时聊天中启用调查 <a href='admin.php?page=wplivechat-menu-settings#tabs-survey'>设置页面</a>.

en: Enable this if you are using a localization plugin. Should you wish to change the below strings with this option enabled, please visit the documentation %s
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是本地化插件, 请启用此选项. 如果您希望在启用此选项的情况下更改以下字符串, 请访问文档 %s

en: Enabling this will allow the visitors to record the voice during the chat and send it to agent once they hold on CTRL + SPACEBAR
zh_CN: 启用此功能将允许访问者在聊天过程中录制语音, 并在他们按住 Ctrl + Space 后将其发送给客服

en: Enabling this will allow you to record the voice during the chat and send it to visitor once you hold on CTRL + SPACEBAR in main chat window
zh_CN: 启用此选项将允许您在聊天过程中录制语音, 并在主聊天窗口中按住 Ctrl + Space 后将其发送给访问者

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: End Chat
zh_CN: 结束聊天

en: End chat
zh_CN: 结束会话

en: Ending Time:
zh_CN: 结束时间:

en: Enter each IP Address you would like to block on a new line
zh_CN: 输入您要在新线路上阻止的每个IP地址

en: Enter each option on a new line
zh_CN: 在新行上输入每个选项

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error: Could not delete chat
zh_CN: 错误: 无法删除聊天

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Event Monitoring
zh_CN: 事件监控

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Exclude chat from 'Archive' pages:
zh_CN: 将聊天排除在“存档”页面之外:

en: Exclude chat from 'Home' page:
zh_CN: 从“主页”中排除聊天:

en: Exclude chat window on selected post types
zh_CN: 排除选定帖子类型的聊天窗口

en: Exclude chat window on the following pages:
zh_CN: 排除以下页面上的聊天窗口:

en: Expand the chat box automatically (prompts the user to enter their name and email address).
zh_CN: 自动展开聊天室 (提示用户输入他们的姓名和电子邮件地址).

en: Experience Rating
zh_CN: 体验评级

en: Experiencing issues?
zh_CN: 遇到问题?

en: Facebook URL
zh_CN: Facebook网址

en: Facebook URL...
zh_CN: Facebook 网址…

en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: File could not be uploaded
zh_CN: 无法上传文件

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: First Section Text
zh_CN: 第一节文本

en: For non-cloud server users, please note that this will increase the amount of server resources required.
zh_CN: 对于非云服务器用户, 请注意这将增加服务器所需资源的数量.

en: Founder
zh_CN: 创始人

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: GDPR - Data Retention
zh_CN: GDPR - 数据保留

en: GDPR Compliance Enabled - Server Selection Limited to EU
zh_CN: 启用 GDPR 合规性 - 服务器选择仅限于欧盟

en: GDPR Notice
zh_CN: GDPR 通知

en: GDPR compliance has been disabled, read more about the implications of this here
zh_CN: GDPR 合规性已被禁用, 请在此处阅读更多有关此内容的含义

en: GIF Integration
zh_CN: GIF集成

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Generate New
zh_CN: 生成新的

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何

en: Get involved on GitHub.
zh_CN: 参与到 GitHub.

en: Giphy API key
zh_CN: Giphy API 密钥

en: Goal Name
zh_CN: 目标名称

en: Goal Overview
zh_CN: 目标概述

en: Goal Page
zh_CN: 目标页面

en: Goal Statistics
zh_CN: 目标统计

en: Goal Value
zh_CN: 目标值

en: Goal has been edited.
zh_CN: 目标已被编辑.

en: Good
zh_CN: 满意

en: Google Analytics Integration
zh_CN: Google Analytics 集成

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: HTML and the following shortcodes can be used
zh_CN: 可以使用 HTML 和以下短代码

en: Handle all your chats in one area, on any admin page.
zh_CN: 在任何管理页面上处理您的所有聊天内容.

en: Hello. Please input your details so that I may help you.
zh_CN: 你好. 请输入您的详细资料, 以便我可以帮助您.

en: Help me!
zh_CN: 请帮助我!

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: How long it takes for your chat window to pop up
zh_CN: 你的聊天窗口弹出需要多长时间

en: I agree for my personal data to be processed and for the use of cookies in order to engage in a chat processed by %%COMPANY%%, for the purpose of %%PURPOSE%%, for the time of %%PERIOD%% day(s) as per the GDPR.
zh_CN: 我同意对我的个人数据进行处理, 并使用 cookie 进行聊天处理%%COMPANY%% 目的是%%PURPOSE%%, 时间%%PERIOD%% (s) 根据 GDPR。

en: I'm using a localization plugin
zh_CN: 我正在使用本地化插件

en: IP Address not recorded
zh_CN: 没有记录IP地址

en: IP Address:
zh_CN: IP地址:

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: If there are no chat agents online, the chat will show as offline
zh_CN: 如果没有聊天客服在线, 聊天将显示为离线

en: If you enable GIF Integration you're going to be able to send GIFs by typing commands such as '/gif happy' when writing a message.
zh_CN: 如果您启用GIF集成, 您将能够在编写消息时通过输入诸如’/ gif happy’的命令来发送GIF.

en: Importance of GDPR Compliance
zh_CN: GDPR 合规性的重要性

en: In progress with another agent
zh_CN: 正在与另一个客服进行

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Include chat window on the following pages:
zh_CN: 在以下页面中包含聊天窗口:

en: Incoming chat from %s (%s) on %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s (%s) 在%s 上的来电聊天

en: Incoming chat ring tone
zh_CN: 发起聊天

en: Incoming message tone
zh_CN: 传入的消息提示音

en: Incredibly fast server
zh_CN: 反正就是很快的服务器

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: InfoSec
zh_CN: 信息安全

en: Initiate Chat
zh_CN: 启动聊天

en: Initiate Chats
zh_CN: 发起聊天

en: Input Field Replacement Text
zh_CN: 输入字段替换文本

en: Intro Text
zh_CN: 文字介绍

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: It is highly recommended that you enable GDPR compliance to ensure your user data is regulated.
zh_CN: 强烈建议您启用 GDPR 合规性, 以确保您的用户数据受到监管.

en: It is possible that this trigger may override another trigger, or be overridden by another trigger.
zh_CN: 此触发器可能会覆盖另一个触发器, 或被另一个触发器覆盖.

en: Iterations
zh_CN: 复述

en: Join chat
zh_CN: 加入对话

en: Know exactly what the user is doing in real time.
zh_CN: 确切地知道用户正在做什么.

en: Last 15 Days
zh_CN: 最近15天

en: Last 24 Hours
zh_CN: 最近24小时

en: Last 30 Days
zh_CN: 最近30天

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 最近7天

en: Leave a message
zh_CN: 留言

en: Leave chat
zh_CN: 离开会话

en: Leave empty unless advised by a WP Live Chat Support representative
zh_CN: 除非WP实时聊天支持代表建议, 否则留空

en: Leaving this unchecked will allow the chat window to display on your archive pages.
zh_CN: 保留此选项将允许聊天窗口显示在存档页上.

en: Leaving this unchecked will allow the chat window to display on your home page.
zh_CN: 保留此选项将允许聊天窗口显示在您的主页上.

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Limit chat ring amount
zh_CN: 限制会话环数量

en: Limit the amount of time the new chat ringer will play
zh_CN: 限制新聊天铃声播放的时间

en: Link your Facebook page here. Leave blank to hide
zh_CN: 把你的Facebook页面链接在这里. 留空白以隐藏

en: Link your Twitter page here. Leave blank to hide
zh_CN: 链接您的推特页面在这里. 留空白以隐藏

en: Linked Domains
zh_CN: 链接的域名

en: LinkedIn URL
zh_CN: LinkedIn网址

en: Live Chat
zh_CN: 实时聊天

en: Long poll setup
zh_CN: 长时间投票设置

en: Make this user a chat agent
zh_CN: 使这个用户成为一个聊天客服

en: Marketing
zh_CN: 营销

en: Marketing &amp; Support
zh_CN: 营销 &amp; 支持

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message data array not set
zh_CN: 未设置消息数据数组

en: Message data is corrupt
zh_CN: 消息数据已损坏

en: Method
zh_CN: 方式

en: Missed Chats
zh_CN: 错过聊天

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: More than one agent can join and be involved in a chat.
zh_CN: 多个客服可以加入并参与会话.

en: Multiple Agents Per Chat
zh_CN: 每个聊天多个客服

en: Multiple Chats
zh_CN: 多个聊天

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Name and email
zh_CN: 姓名和电子邮件

en: Name, Email, Message
zh_CN: 姓名, 电子邮件, 信息

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New Dashboard
zh_CN: 新仪表盘

en: New Quick Response
zh_CN: 新的快速响应

en: New Visitor
zh_CN: 新访客

en: New Visitors (3 Min)
zh_CN: 新访客 (3分钟)

en: New chat received
zh_CN: 新聊天

en: New to WP Live Chat Support?
zh_CN: WP实时聊天支持新用户?

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Agent
zh_CN: 无客服

en: No Animation
zh_CN: 无动画

en: No Department
zh_CN: 无部门

en: No Departments Found...
zh_CN: 找不到部门...

en: No Goals Found
zh_CN: 没有找到目标

en: No Quick Responses found
zh_CN: 未找到快速响应

en: No Quick Responses found in the Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中找不到快速响应

en: No ROI Goals Found...
zh_CN: 找不到 ROI 目标...

en: No Ratings for this agent
zh_CN: 该客服没有评级

en: No Triggers Found...
zh_CN: 找不到触发器...

en: No Webhooks
zh_CN: 无网页钩子

en: No agent was able to answer your chat request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 没有客服能够回答您的聊天请求. 请再试一次.

en: No agent within the department are available to accept the transfer, transfer cannot be made
zh_CN: 部门内没有客服可接受转移, 不能进行转移

en: No agents available in
zh_CN: 没有可用的客服

en: No answer
zh_CN: 没有回复

en: No chats available at the moment
zh_CN: 目前没有可用的聊天

en: No data available yet...
zh_CN: 目前没有聊天记录...

en: No emoji found
zh_CN: 未找到表情符号

en: No fields
zh_CN: 无字段

en: No lead forms created. Please <a href="%s" target="_BLANK" title="NimbleSquirrel">create a lead form and then refresh this page.</a>
zh_CN: 未创建调查表. 请 <a href="%s" target="_BLANK" title="NimbleSquirrel">创建一个调查框, 然后刷新此页 </a>

en: No post types found.
zh_CN: 找不到帖子类型.

en: No quick responses found
zh_CN: 未找到快速响应

en: No secret token found
zh_CN: 沒有找到秘密令牌

en: No security nonce found
zh_CN: 沒有找到安全秘密令牌

en: No surveys created. Please <a href="%s" target="_BLANK" title="NimbleSquirrel">create a survey and then refresh this page.</a>
zh_CN: 没有创建调查. 请<a href="%s" target="_BLANK" title="NimbleSquirrel">创建调查, 然后刷新此页面.</a>

en: No token found
zh_CN: 沒有找到秘密令牌

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Note: 'Name' field will be ignored
zh_CN: 注意: “名称”字段将被忽略

en: Note: Chats will be transferred in the event that agents are not available within the selected department
zh_CN: 注意: 如果客服在所选部门内不可用, 则将转移聊天

en: Note: Leave empty for 'all' pages
zh_CN: 注意: 为“全部”页面留空

en: Note: When using page trigger with a the basic theme, no hovercard is shown by default. We suggest using the time trigger for this instead.
zh_CN: 注意: 当使用带有基本主题的页面触发器时, 默认情况下不会显示名片. 我们建议用时间触发来代替.

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: OK! Let's start
zh_CN: OK! 让我们开始

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Offline Button Text
zh_CN: 离线按钮文本

en: Offline Chat Box Title
zh_CN: 离线聊天框标题

en: Offline Messages
zh_CN: 离线消息

en: Offline Send Button Text
zh_CN: 离线发送按钮文本

en: Offline Text Fields
zh_CN: 离线文字字段

en: Oh no!
zh_CN: 奥不!

en: Once enabled, all messages sent will be encrypted. This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 启用后, 所有发送的消息都将加密. 这是无法挽回的.

en: Once every 6 hours
zh_CN: 每6小时一次

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Only change these settings if you are experiencing performance issues.
zh_CN: 只有在您遇到性能问题时才更改这些设置.

en: Only chat agents can accept chats
zh_CN: 只有聊天客服才能接受聊天

en: Only chat agents can access this page.
zh_CN: 只有会话客服才能访问此页面.

en: Only show the chat window to users that are logged in
zh_CN: 只向已登录的用户显示聊天窗口

en: Open Chat
zh_CN: 打开聊天

en: Open chat window via
zh_CN: 通过打开聊天窗口

en: Or chat to an agent now
zh_CN: 或现在就和客服聊天

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Origin
zh_CN: 起源

en: Other text
zh_CN: 其他文本

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page ID
zh_CN: 页面ID

en: Page Leave Trigger
zh_CN: 页面离开触发器

en: Page Trigger
zh_CN: 页面触发器

en: Palette Color 1
zh_CN: 调色板颜色1

en: Palette Color 2
zh_CN: 调色板颜色2

en: Palette Color 3
zh_CN: 调色板颜色3

en: Palette Color 4
zh_CN: 调色板颜色4

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Play a sound when a new message is received
zh_CN: 收到新消息时播放声音

en: Play a sound when there is a new visitor
zh_CN: 有新访客时播放声音

en: Play voice note
zh_CN: 播放语音笔记

en: Please Confirm
zh_CN: 请确认

en: Please click 'Start Chat' to initiate a chat with an agent
zh_CN: 请点击 ‘开始聊天 ‘开始与客服聊天

en: Please click \'Start Chat\' to initiate a chat with an agent
zh_CN: 请点击\’开始聊天\’开始与客服聊天

en: Please contact the administrator of this website to change this.
zh_CN: 请与本网站的管理员联系, 以更改此选项.

en: Please deactivate WP Live Chat Suport - Email Transcript plugin. Since WP Live Chat Support 8.0.05 there is build in support for Email Transcript.
zh_CN: 请停用WP实时聊天支持 - 电子邮件抄本插件. 因为WP实时聊天已支持 8.0.05 支持电子邮件抄本.

en: Please enter a message
zh_CN: 请输入消息

en: Please enter your email address
zh_CN: 请输入您的邮箱地址

en: Please enter your name
zh_CN: 请输入你的名字

en: Please note as per the GDPR settings you have selected, all chat data will be retained for %%PERIOD%% day(s).
zh_CN: 请注意, 根据您选择的 GDPR 设置, 所有聊天数据将保留 %%PERIOD%% 天.

en: Please note: This window must be open in order to receive new chat notifications.
zh_CN: 注意: 聊天窗口务必是打开状态, 以便接收新的聊天通知.

en: Please perform a search using the input field above
zh_CN: 请使用上面的输入字段执行搜索

en: Please refer to our %%PRIVACY_LINK%% for information on Data Processing
zh_CN: 有关数据处理的信息, 请参阅我们的 %%PRIVACY_LINK%%

en: Please review your submission
zh_CN: 请检查你的提交内容

en: Please select a department to transfer to
zh_CN: 请选择要转移到的部门

en: Please select an agent to transfer to
zh_CN: 请选择要转移到的客服

en: Please standby for an agent. While you wait for the agent you may type your message.
zh_CN: 请等待客服... 在等待客服时, 您可以輸入消息.

en: Popular Pages
zh_CN: 热门页面

en: Popular pages a chat was initiated on
zh_CN: 发起聊天的热门页面

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Powered by WP Live Chat Support
zh_CN: 由WP实时聊天支持提供支持

en: Press ENTER to send your message
zh_CN: 按 Enter 发送消息

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Privacy Settings
zh_CN: 隐私设置

en: Pro data will also be removed as a part of this automatic process.
zh_CN: 作为此自动过程的一部分, 专业版数据也将被删除。

en: Pro is active - Deleting a chat will resilt in user experience ratings being deleted along with chat data
zh_CN: 专业版处于活动状态 - 删除聊天将在用户体验分级与聊天数据一起被删除中重置

en: Project Leaders
zh_CN: 项目负责人

en: Project Manager
zh_CN: 项目管理

en: Questions?
zh_CN: 有问题吗?

en: Quick Response
zh_CN: 快速响应

en: Quick Responses
zh_CN: 快速响应

en: ROI Goals
zh_CN: ROI目标

en: ROI Reporting
zh_CN: ROI 报告

en: Rating Count
zh_CN: 评分计数

en: Reactivate Chat Section Text
zh_CN: 重新激活聊天部分文本

en: Reactivating your previous chat...
zh_CN: 重新发起您之前的聊天...

en: Recomended Size 250px x 40px
zh_CN: 可推荐尺寸 250px * 40px

en: Recomended Size 50px x 50px
zh_CN: 推荐尺寸 50px * 50px

en: Recomended Size 60px x 60px
zh_CN: 推荐尺寸 60px * 60px

en: Redirect user to thank you page when chat is ended
zh_CN: 在用户会话结束时重定向到感谢您的页面

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Icon
zh_CN: 删除图标

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: Remove Logo
zh_CN: 移除 Logo

en: Replace Content
zh_CN: 导入目录

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报告

en: Request new chat
zh_CN: 请求新聊天

en: Required Chat Box Fields
zh_CN: 必填的聊天框字段

en: Rest Console
zh_CN: 重置控制台

en: Retention Period
zh_CN: 保留期限

en: Retention Purpose
zh_CN: 保留目的

en: Returning
zh_CN: 返回

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Satisfaction Rating
zh_CN: 满意度评级

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save...
zh_CN: 保存...

en: Scroll Trigger
zh_CN: 滚动触发器

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Quick Responses
zh_CN: 搜索快速响应

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search Results in %%TABLE%%
zh_CN: 搜索结果 %%TABLE%%

en: Search is performed on chat sessions, messages, and offline messages. Data will also be deleted automatically per your retention policy.
zh_CN: 搜索是在聊天会话, 消息和脱机消息上执行的. 数据也将根据您的保留策略自动删除.

en: Second Section Text
zh_CN: 第二节文本

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Secret Token
zh_CN: 秘密令牌

en: Security Violation - Does not match allowed file types
zh_CN: 安全冲突 - 不允许的文件类型

en: Security Violation - File unsafe
zh_CN: 安全冲突 - 文件不安全

en: Security Violation - MIME Type not allowed
zh_CN: 安全冲突 - 不允许 MIME类型

en: Security token for accessing chats on the node server. Changing this will remove current chats
zh_CN: 用于访问节点服务器上的聊天的安全令牌. 改变这将删除当前的聊天

en: See what your customers are typing before they even send it!
zh_CN: 在客户发送之前, 看看他们在输入什么!

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Department
zh_CN: 选择部门

en: Select a GIF provider
zh_CN: 选择一个GIF提供商

en: Select a lead form
zh_CN: 选择调查表

en: Select a survey
zh_CN: 选择一个调查

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: Send transcripts to:
zh_CN: 将副本发送至:

en: Send transcripts when chat ends:
zh_CN: 聊天结束时发送副本:

en: Send your visitors an email as soon as they send you an offline message
zh_CN: 在访客向您发送脱机消息后, 立即向他们发送电子邮件

en: Send...
zh_CN: 发送...

en: Sending Method
zh_CN: 发送方式

en: Sending Transcript
zh_CN: 发送聊天记录

en: Sending message...
zh_CN: 正在发送消息…

en: Sending transcript...
zh_CN: 正在发送聊天记录…

en: Server end point override
zh_CN: 服务器端点覆盖

en: Set default fields that will be displayed when users starting a chat
zh_CN: 设置用户开始聊天时将显示的默认字段

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings Changed
zh_CN: 设置已更改

en: Shared hosting - low level plan
zh_CN: 共享主机 - 低级别计划

en: Shared hosting - normal plan
zh_CN: 共享主机 - 正常计划

en: Should you wish to add a user that has a role less than 'Author', please go to the <a href='./users.php'>Users</a> page, select the relevant user, click Edit and scroll to the bottom of the page and enable the 'Chat Agent' checkbox.
zh_CN: 如果您希望添加角色低于“作者”的用户，请转到 <a href='./users.php'>>用户</a>页面，选择相关用户，点击编辑并滚动至 页面底部并启用“聊天客服”复选框。

en: Show After
zh_CN: 显示之后

en: Show After Scrolled
zh_CN: 滚动后显示

en: Show Avatar
zh_CN: 显示头像

en: Show Date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Show Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Show Time
zh_CN: 显示时间

en: Show me!
zh_CN: 告诉我!

en: Show the chat window on the following pages. Leave blank to show on all. (Use comma-separated Page ID's)
zh_CN: 在下面的页面上显示聊天窗口. 留空显示在所有的. (使用逗号分隔的页面ID)

en: Simply press the UP arrow or use the EDIT link to edit a message that you have already sent.
zh_CN: 只需按向上箭头或使用编辑链接即可编辑已发送的邮件.

en: Site Info
zh_CN: 网站信息

en: Skip intro and start accepting chats
zh_CN: 跳过介绍并开始接受聊天

en: Sleep between iterations
zh_CN: 在迭代之间休眠

en: Slide From The Side
zh_CN: 从侧面滑动

en: Slide Up
zh_CN: 向上滑动

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Sort Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Start Chat
zh_CN: 开始聊天

en: Start chat
zh_CN: 开始聊天

en: Start live chat
zh_CN: 开始实时聊天

en: Starting Time:
zh_CN: 开始时间:

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status (Offline)
zh_CN: 状态 (离线)

en: Status (Online)
zh_CN: 状态 (在线)

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态:

en: Still need help? Use one of these links below.
zh_CN: 仍然需要帮助? 使用下面的链接之一.

en: Styling
zh_CN: 样式

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Supported API Calls
zh_CN: API 调用

en: Surveys
zh_CN: 调查

en: Surveys & Lead Forms
zh_CN: 调查和主要表格

en: System notification
zh_CN: 系统通知

en: Target URL
zh_CN: 目标网址

en: Tech
zh_CN: 科技

en: Tenor API key
zh_CN: Tenor API 密钥

en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试中

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Field
zh_CN: 文本字段

en: Thank You Page URL
zh_CN: 感谢页面网址

en: Thank You for your feedback!
zh_CN: 谢谢你的反馈！

en: Thank you for chatting with us. If you have any questions, please <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 13px; color: #FFF; font-weight: bold; text-decoration: underline;">contact us</a>
zh_CN: 感谢您与我们聊天. 如果您有任何问题, 请<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" style="font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 13px; color: #FFF; font-weight: bold; text-decoration: underline;">联系我们</a>

en: Thank you for inquiry. We will get back to you shortly
zh_CN: 谢谢你的询问. 我们会尽快回复您

en: Thank you for using <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WP Live Chat Support</a>! Please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">rate us</a> on <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress.org</a>
zh_CN: 感谢您使用<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WP实时聊天支持</a>! 请<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">在WordPress.org上评分</a>

en: Thank you for your message. We will be in contact soon.
zh_CN: 感谢您的留言. 我们将尽快回复.

en: The API key created for you when you register an app on Giphy
zh_CN: 在 Giphy 上注册应用程序时为您创建的API密钥

en: The API key created for you when you register an app on Tenor
zh_CN: 在 Tenor 上注册应用时为您创建的API密钥

en: The Live Chat box is currently disabled on your website due to : <a href="%s">Business Hours Settings</a>
zh_CN: 由于<a href="%s">营业时间设置</a>, 您的网站上已禁用实时聊天框

en: The Live Chat box is currently disabled on your website due to : <a href="%s">General Settings</a>
zh_CN: 由于以下原因, “实时会话”框当前在您的网站上被禁用: <a href="%s">常规设置</a>

en: The chat has been ended
zh_CN: 聊天会话已结束

en: The chat has been ended by the operator.
zh_CN: 聊天会话已经由代理结束.

en: The chat transcript has been emailed.
zh_CN: 聊天记录已通过电子邮件发送.

en: The chat window will be hidden when it is offline. Users will not be able to send offline messages to you
zh_CN: 当聊天窗口离线时, 它将被隐藏. 用户将无法向您发送离线消息

en: The following was sent to the user as suggested documents:
zh_CN: 以下是作为建议的文档发送给用户的:

en: The live chat box has automatically been enabled on your website.
zh_CN: 实时聊天框已自动在您的网站上启用.

en: The new iOS app is finally here!
zh_CN: 新的 iOS 应用程序终于来了!

en: There is No Answer. Please Try Again Later.
zh_CN: 暂时没有回复. 请稍后再试.

en: This chat has already been answered by another agent.
zh_CN: 这次谈话已经被另一个客服回答了.

en: This is the text that will show in place of the Name And Email fields
zh_CN: 这是将显示的文本, 以代替名称和电子邮件字段

en: This name will be displayed for all not logged in visitors
zh_CN: 将为所有未登录的访问者显示此名称

en: This option disables the typing preview from showing up to agents, which means agents will not be able to see what the user is typing in realtime.
zh_CN: 此选项将禁用键入预览显示给客服, 这意味着客服将无法实时看到用户正在键入的内容.

en: This text is shown as soon as a user starts a chat and waits for an agent to join
zh_CN: 当用户启动聊天并等待客服加入时, 将立即显示此文本

en: This text is shown to the user when an agent has failed to answer a chat
zh_CN: 当客服未能回答聊天时，会向用户显示此文本

en: This will load the chat dashboard on every admin page.
zh_CN: 这将在每个管理页面上加载聊天仪表板.

en: This will show up at the top of the chatbox - Leave blank to disable.
zh_CN: 这将显示在聊天框的顶部 - 留空以禁用.

en: This will show up at the top of the chatbox, in the agent's description - Leave each item blank to disable it.
zh_CN: 这将显示在聊天框的顶部, 在客服的描述中 - 将每个项目留空以禁用它.

en: This will substantially improve performance. If you are experiencing performance issues on your site, you should disable the initiate chat feature and only enable it when you need it.
zh_CN: 这将极大地提高工作绩效. 如果您在网站上遇到了性能问题, 您应该禁用“启动”聊天功能, 并只在需要时才启用它.

en: Three simple steps:
zh_CN: 三个简单的步骤:

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Trigger
zh_CN: 时间触发器

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To activate this functionality please navigate to Live Chat -> Settings -> Advanced Features -> And enable our Chat Server option.
zh_CN: 要激活此功能, 请导航到实时聊天-> 设置-> 高级功能-> 并启用我们的聊天服务器选项.

en: To make use of the REST API, please ensure you are using a version of WordPress with the REST API included.
zh_CN: 要使用其余的API, 请确保您使用的是WordPress的版本, 其余的API也包括在内.

en: To view your responses, click the button below and log in to your NimbleSquirrel account.
zh_CN: 要查看您的回复, 请单击下面的按钮并登录到您的 NimbleSquirrel 帐户.

en: Total Agents
zh_CN: 总客服

en: Total Chats
zh_CN: 总聊天

en: Total Conversions
zh_CN: 总转化次数

en: Total URLs
zh_CN: 总链接数

en: Total Value
zh_CN: 总值

en: Total number of URLs a chat was initiated on
zh_CN: 发起聊天的URL总数

en: Total number of agents that used the live chat
zh_CN: 使用实时聊天的客服总数

en: Total number of chats received
zh_CN: 收到的聊天总数

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 转移

en: Transfer Chat
zh_CN: 转移聊天

en: Transfer Chats
zh_CN: 转移会话

en: Transfer Complete. Closing Window...
zh_CN: 传输完成. 关闭窗口...

en: Transfer Failed. Please try again later...
zh_CN: 传输失败. 请稍后再试...

en: Transfer for
zh_CN: 转移

en: Trigger ID:
zh_CN: 触发ID:

en: Trigger Name
zh_CN: 触发名称

en: Trigger Type
zh_CN: 触发类型

en: Trigger has been edited.
zh_CN: 触发器已被编辑.

en: Triggers
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 疑难解答

en: Try
zh_CN: 重试

en: Try it!
zh_CN: 再次重试!

en: Twitter URL
zh_CN: Twitter网址

en: Twitter URL...
zh_CN: Twitter 网址...

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type here
zh_CN: 在此输入

en: Typing Preview
zh_CN: 输入预览

en: Typing...
zh_CN: 输入...

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Update Custom Field
zh_CN: 更新自定义字段

en: Update now
zh_CN: 现在更新

en: Upload Icon
zh_CN: 上传图标

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upload Logo
zh_CN: 上传 Logo

en: Use Logged In User Details
zh_CN: 使用登录用户的详细信息

en: Use WordPress name instead
zh_CN: 使用 WordPress 名称代替

en: Use our server to handle chats
zh_CN: 使用我们的服务器来处会话

en: Use our server to handle the load and save 1000%+ on server resources!
zh_CN: 使用我们的服务器来处理负载, 节省1000%以上的服务器资源!

en: Use the <a href='%s'>Contact Form Ready</a> plugin (free) in order to customise the input fields of the offline message form.</a>
zh_CN: 使用 <a href='%s'>Contact Form Ready</a>插件(免费)来自定义离线消息表单的输入字段.</a>

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Department Selection
zh_CN: 用户部门选择

en: User Experience
zh_CN: 用户体验

en: User Experience Ratings
zh_CN: 用户体验评级

en: User bio
zh_CN: 用户简介

en: User has been transfered from
zh_CN: 用户已被转移

en: User has maximized the chat window
zh_CN: 用户已最大化聊天窗口

en: User has minimized the chat window
zh_CN: 用户已最小化聊天窗口

en: User has opened the chat window
zh_CN: 用户已打开聊天窗口

en: User is browsing <small><a href='%s' target='_BLANK'>%s</a></small>
zh_CN: 用户正在浏览 <small><a href='%s' target='_BLANK'>%s</a></small>

en: User is browsing but doesn't want to chat
zh_CN: 用户正在浏览, 但不想聊天

en: User name will be appended to the end of the subject.
zh_CN: 用户名将追加到主题的末尾.

en: User received notification:
zh_CN: 用户收到通知:

en: User received this message
zh_CN: 用户收到此消息

en: User social accounts
zh_CN: 用户社交帐户

en: User tagline
zh_CN: 用户标签

en: User's email address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: User's name
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users will be asked to accept the notice shown here, in the form of a check box.
zh_CN: 用户将被要求接受此处显示的通知, 以复选框的形式.

en: VPS
zh_CN: 虚拟服务器

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value By Agent
zh_CN: 值按客服

en: Value By Date
zh_CN: 值按日期

en: Value Per Conversion
zh_CN: 每次转换值

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

en: Via WP Live Chat Support
zh_CN: 通过WP实时聊天支持

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Chat History
zh_CN: 查看聊天历史

en: View Quick Responses
zh_CN: 查看快速响应

en: View Reports
zh_CN: 查看报告

en: Visit our troubleshooting section.
zh_CN: 访问我们的疑难解答.

en: Visitor
zh_CN: 访客

en: Visitors online
zh_CN: 访客在线

en: WP Live Chat History
zh_CN: WP实时聊天历史记录

en: WP Live Chat Missed Chats
zh_CN: WP实时聊天 - 错过聊天

en: WP Live Chat Offline Messages
zh_CN: WP实时聊天离线消息

en: WP Live Chat Support
zh_CN: WP实时聊天支持

en: WP Live Chat Support  has a diverse and wide range of features which may, from time to time, run into conflicts with the thousands of themes and other plugins on the market.
zh_CN: WP实时聊天支持具有多种多样的特性, 这些特性有时会与市场上数以千计的主题和其他插件发生冲突.

en: WP Live Chat Support - GDPR
zh_CN: WP实时聊天支持 - GDPR

en: WP Live Chat Support - Offline Message from
zh_CN: WP实时聊天支持 - 离线消息表单

en: WP Live Chat Support - User Fields
zh_CN: WP实时聊天支持 - 用户字段

en: WP Live Chat Support - Webhooks
zh_CN: WP实时聊天支持 - 网页钩子

en: WP Live Chat Support Custom Fields
zh_CN: WP 实时聊天支持自定义字段

en: WP Live Chat Support Departments
zh_CN: WP实时聊天支持部门

en: WP Live Chat Support ROI Goals
zh_CN: WP实时聊天支持ROI目标

en: WP Live Chat Support Reporting
zh_CN: WP实时聊天支持评级报告

en: WP Live Chat Support Settings
zh_CN: WP实时聊天支持设置

en: WP Live Chat Support Triggers
zh_CN: WP实时聊天支持触发器

en: WP Live Chat Support is supported by an international team of developers.
zh_CN: WP实时聊天支持由一个国际开发人员团队提供支持.

en: WP Live Chat Support is the most cost effective, feature rich, amazingly supported and most positively reviewed live chat plugin on WordPress!
zh_CN: WP实时聊天支持是最具成本效益的, 功能丰富, 令人惊讶的支持和最积极的审查在WordPress上的实时聊天插件!

en: WP Live Chat Surveys & Lead Forms with Nimble Squirrel
zh_CN: WP实时聊天调查和潜在用户调查表

en: WP Mail
zh_CN: WP邮件

en: WPLC: Safe mode is enabled on this server. You may experience issues while using WP Live Chat Support as a result of this. Please contact your host to get safe mode disabled.
zh_CN: WPLC: 在此服务器上启用了安全模式. 因此,您在使用WP实时聊天支持时可能会遇到问题. 请联系您的运营商, 使安全模式禁用.

en: WPLC: set_time_limit() is not enabled on this server. You may experience issues while using WP Live Chat Support as a result of this. Please get in contact your host to get this function enabled.
zh_CN: WPLC: set_time_limit() 在此服务器上未启用. 在使用WP实时聊天支持时, 您可能会遇到问题. 请联系您的运营商启用此功能.

en: Want to see your name on this page?
zh_CN: 想在此页面上查看您的姓名吗?

en: Warning - GDPR Compliance Disabled - Action Required
zh_CN: 警告 - 禁用 GDPR 合规性 - 需要采取操作

en: We are currently offline. Please leave a message and we'll get back to you shortly.
zh_CN: 客服暂时离线. 请留言, 我们很快回复.

en: We are having some trouble contacting the server. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 我们在连线服务器时遇到了一些问题. 请稍后再试.

en: We use WP Live Chat Support as our live chat platform. By clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provide now and during the chat will be transferred to WP Live Chat Support for processing in accordance with their %%POLICY_LINK%%.
zh_CN: 我们使用WP实时聊天支持作为我们的实时聊天平台. 通过点击下面提交此表单, 您确认您现在和聊天期间提供的信息将被转移到WP实时聊天支持中, 以便按照其 %%POLICY_LINK%% 进行处理.

en: Webhook could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建网页钩子

en: Webhook could not be delete
zh_CN: 网页钩子无法删除

en: Webhook could not be edited
zh_CN: 无法编辑网页钩子

en: Webhook created
zh_CN: 网页钩子创建完毕

en: Webhook deleted
zh_CN: 网页钩子删除完毕

en: Webhook edited
zh_CN: 网页钩子编辑完毕

en: Webhooks
zh_CN: 网页钩子

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网站网址

en: Week Days
zh_CN: 星期几

en: Weekends
zh_CN: 周末

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome message
zh_CN: 欢迎信息

en: Welcome to V8 of WP Live Chat Support
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 WP实时聊天支持 v8

en: Welcome to WP Live Chat Support v8
zh_CN: 欢迎来到WP实时聊天支持 v8

en: Welcome. How may I help you?
zh_CN: 欢迎. 我怎样能帮助你?

en: What is this?
zh_CN: 这是什么?

en: What type of environment are you on?
zh_CN: 你在什么环境下工作?

en: When a user sends a message the plugin will automatically detect if there are posts or pages that can be suggested to the user in order for the user to get more information about what they are asking. This is useful when the user has typed their message and is still waiting for an agent to answer their chat.
zh_CN: 当用户发送消息时, 插件将自动检测是否有可建议用户使用的帖子或页面, 以便用户获得有关他们所询问的内容的更多信息. 当用户键入他们的消息, 并且仍在等待客服回答他们的聊天时, 这很有用.

en: While you wait for the agent, perhaps these documents may help?
zh_CN: 在你等待客服的时候, 也许这些文档会有帮助?

en: Whois for
zh_CN: 谁是对于

en: Would you like to transfer this chat to
zh_CN: 您是否要将此聊天转移到

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You
zh_CN: 你

en: You are not a chat agent. Please make yourself a chat agent before trying to chat to visitors
zh_CN: 你不是一个聊天客服. 在和访客聊天之前, 请先让自己成为一个聊天客服

en: You are not a verified agent, chat dashboard has been disabled
zh_CN: 您不是经过验证的客服, 聊天仪表板已被禁用

en: You are now accepting live chat requests on your site.
zh_CN: 您现在正在接受您的网站上的实时聊天请求.

en: You can copy this node server token to multiple sites in order to manage more than one domain from a single chat dashboard
zh_CN: 您可以将此节点服务器令牌复制到多个站点, 以便从单个聊天仪表板管理多个域

en: You can now move between chats without ending/closing an open chat
zh_CN: 现在, 您可以在聊天之间切换, 而无需结束打开的聊天

en: You can share files quickly when in a chat, by simply dragging a file into the chat window!
zh_CN: 您可以在聊天时快速共享文件, 只需将文件拖到聊天窗口即可!

en: You can transfer chats from within a chat by clicking on the in chat menu, and selecting Transfer Chat or Transfer Department
zh_CN: 您可以通过点击聊天菜单, 然后选择 "转移聊天" 或 "转移部门", 从聊天中转移聊天

en: You do not have access to this page as <strong>you are not a chat agent</strong>.
zh_CN: 您不能访问此页面, 因为<strong>您不是聊天客服</strong>.

en: You have not missed any chat requests.
zh_CN: 您没有错过任何聊天请求.

en: You have not received any offline messages.
zh_CN: 您没有收到任何离线消息.

en: You have set your status to offline. To view visitors and accept chats please set your status to online using the switch above.
zh_CN: 您已将状态设为离线状态. 查看访问者并接受聊天, 请使用上述开关将您的状态设置为在线.

en: You may <a href='?page=wplivechat-menu-settings' target='_BLANK'>modify your chat box settings here.
zh_CN: 您可以<a href='?page=wplivechat-menu-settings' target='_BLANK'>在这里修改您的聊天框设置.

en: You may want to
zh_CN: 您可能需要

en: Your
zh_CN: 你的

en: Your API Key could not be validated, some functionality may be limited
zh_CN: 无法验证您的 API 密钥, 某些功能可能会受到限制

en: Your API Key is Invalid. You are not eligible for future updates. Please enter your API key <a href="admin.php?page=wplivechat-menu-api-keys-page">here</a>.
zh_CN: 您的API密钥无效. 您不符合将来更新的资格. 请输入您的API密钥<a href="admin.php?page=wplivechat-menu-api-keys-page">这里</a>.

en: Your chat transcript from %1$s
zh_CN: 你的聊天记录 %1$s

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的设置已经保存。

en: Your user role does not allow you to make yourself a chat agent.
zh_CN: 您的用户角色不允许您创建聊天客服。

en: active
zh_CN: 激活

en: agent
zh_CN: 客服

en: as there were no agents online
zh_CN: 由于没有客服在线

en: automatically transferring you to
zh_CN: 自动将您转移到

en: before you get started. If you're a tech-savvy individual, you may skip this step.
zh_CN: 在你开始之前. 如果你是一个精通技术的人, 你可以跳过这一步.

en: browsing
zh_CN: 浏览中

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: department
zh_CN: 部门

en: element with
zh_CN: 元素

en: has joined the chat.
zh_CN: 已经加入了聊天会话.

en: has transferred the chat.
zh_CN: 聊天会话被转移.

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: iOS app
zh_CN: iOS App

en: is typing...
zh_CN: 正在输入...

en: microseconds
zh_CN: 微秒

en: pending
zh_CN: 等待

en: requesting chat
zh_CN: 请求聊天

en: review our documentation
zh_CN: 查看我们的文档

en: selected department
zh_CN: 选定的部门

en: the next available department
zh_CN: 下一个可用的部门

en: took too long to respond, we are transferring this chat to the next available agent.
zh_CN: 花了很长时间回应，我们正在转移这个会话到下一个可用的客服.

en: type here...
zh_CN: 在此输入...

en: user
zh_CN: 用户
